fbpx

A testimonial is a third party statement that comments on how good someone or something is. By strategically placing website testimonials on a dedicated ‘Testimonials’ page, as well as on your ‘About Us’ page, product pages, and more, you can convince interested users that you’re worth their trust.

What is the difference between a testimonial and a review?

Let's define a testimonial and a review:
1. Testimonials are gathered, owned, and managed by the business that provided the service/product.
2. Reviews are collected and managed by a third party, without the business being involved in the process

ReviewHero Pro Testimonials

Testimonial
     
ReviewHero Pro is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-11-08
     
These guys know what theyโ€™re talking about! It only took a few weeks to start seeing results and Iโ€™m crazy excited!
Harry Leo
2020-11-07
     
I had a great experience with the team at ReviewHero Pro. I felt comfortable with the process and got lots of honest feedback.
Billy Harvey
2020-11-07
     
Reviewhero is great.amazing work.They are really good guy and professional
Angelina Cratto
2020-11-06
     
ReviewHero is Great. Everybody are Very Helpful. . I am Glad.. Thanks.
Jason Roy
2020-11-06
     
Monitoring of the surveys and online reviews are all accessible under one login.Thanks๐Ÿ‘
Sam Jones
2020-11-06
     
Great Customer Service.. I am Happy ..
Nelson Max
2020-11-06
     
Reviewhero pro is a great internet marketing sarvice.i love working with them and enjoy the results.Thank review hero pro team.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Lisa Pierre
2020-11-05
     
Well that'sfeelingbeing contro.
Prince William
2020-11-05
     
Reviewhero is really great one.all of them are very professional. Good quality. Thank you
Bratt Luis
2020-11-05
     
I love everything about the service! And highly recommended all.
Natasha Stankovic
2020-11-05
     
Very nice customer service and very responsive.Quickly replies any questions and solve problems and that's why i love ReviewHero Pro.I highly recommend ReviewHero Pro.
Elsina Edmond
2020-11-05
     
Reviewhero has been fantastic in helping me learn from patients n and I can improve my practice.
Penelope Nora
2020-11-05
     
Excellent customer service. So that i love ReviewHero pro..and highly recommended.Thanks
Ronald Keven
2020-11-05
     
We contacted ReviewHero Pro and they have set us up with a proactive program that helps us get more reviews from our customers.
Linda Rose
2020-11-04
     
I worked with ReviewHero Pro for doing my clothing website and they were very enthusiastic and supportive from the beginning.They were always open and provided good advice during whole process.Will definitely come back again.
Beth Gonzales
2020-11-04
     
Mi Jank
2020-11-04
     
A great customer service. Easy to use.highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Seth Rollanc
2020-11-03
     
Worry no more for i'll show you and when to trade which trading platform to use, and help you manage your account for you and earn you real money no scam this is real.
Phil Anderson
2020-10-31
     
Md Shakil Islam Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. Increased Revenue due to more prospective customers. Thanks!
David Jam
2020-10-31
     
Md Shakil Islam The staff at the Reviewhero has been professional, thorough, and extremely helpful. Thanks, David Hall.
ya Hoy
2020-10-29
     
Reviewhero-Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Christopher Abigail
2020-10-28
     
This is the most effective program I have ever seen. The outcomes we needed were delivered with extreme speed and exactly as sold.
Helen Little
2020-10-28
     
Review Hero Pro service was fast and they charged a low and fair fee for the service.I highly recommend. Thanks
Samsu Lendy
2020-10-28
     
Reviewhero_Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Finley Sutton
2020-10-27
     
Once it's set up it's user-friendly and you see results almost immediately. Great experience! Thanks, Reviewhero Team!
Priscilla Flores
2020-10-27
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. I recommend Reviewhero Pro for any company that takes their reviews seriously.
Mason Oliver
2020-10-27
     
A Great customer service has always been prompt. Recommended...
George Isla
2020-10-27
     
Overall Reviewheropro has been good service & customer service has always been prompt.
Monaly Nicki
2020-10-26
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. Increased Revenue due to more prospective customers. Thanks, David Hall!
Douglas Dunklin
2020-10-26
     
Once it's set up it's user-friendly and you see results almost immediately. Great experience!!
Carolyn Freda
2020-10-26
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes.
Angela Charry
2020-10-26
     
Reviewhero allows us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence.
Kyst Kit
2020-10-26
     
My overall experience with them has been outstanding. ReviewheroPro has followed through with everything they promised and more.
Sebastaan Koning
2020-10-26
     
Exceptional service that has given me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Nava Tanje
2020-10-22
     
It has always been a pleasure to work with Reviewhero Pro. I love working with them and enjoy the results. Highly Recommended.
Cindy Day
2020-10-22
     
fiona murphy
2020-10-21
     
Bari Prange
2020-10-21
     
Raymonde Berens
2020-10-21
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. I recommend this software for any company that takes their reviews seriously. Thanks!
Thomas L. Devis
2020-10-21
     
They allow us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. They are the best! Thanks!
David Thamson
2020-10-21
     
Easy to use, makes getting & understanding customer feedback much better. The reviewhero pro team is awesome! I recommend them.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Jom Tomi
2020-10-21
     
Using Reviewhero Pro has allowed our practice to truly understand the impression we leave upon our patients. Thanks, David!
Daniel Jayden
2020-10-21
     
Reviewhero is great, very helpful, Responsive, Not pushy. Easy implementation, easy to interpret dashboard. Very functional.
jery mery
2020-10-21
     
Reviewhero-Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and helpful.
joseph powell8
2020-10-21
     
Customer service is top-notch and replies immediately with any questions we may have. I recommend them!
Albert Thomas
2020-10-20
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Eva Anan
2020-10-16
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. Increased Revenue due to more prospective customers. Thanks, David Hall!
Jennifer Shin
2020-10-16
     
Great Experience!
Marimart Paulbitski
2020-10-16
     
Reviewheropro allows us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. very quick to respond and always on point!
Michael Nguyen
2020-10-16
     
The "Reviewhero" is great, very helpful, Responsive. Easy implementation, easy to interpret dashboard. Very functional. Thanks, David Hall!
Stewart Chang
Showing 51 to 100 of 300 entries
ยซ Previous Next ยป

Do testimonials really work?

Testimonials work because they aren’t strong sales pitches. They come across in an unbiased voice and establish trust. You’re using real people to show success in your product or service. In the end, your testimonials will be there to convert more prospects into customers as long as you use them correctly.