fbpx

A testimonial is a third party statement that comments on how good someone or something is. By strategically placing website testimonials on a dedicated ‘Testimonials’ page, as well as on your ‘About Us’ page, product pages, and more, you can convince interested users that you’re worth their trust.

What is the difference between a testimonial and a review?

Let's define a testimonial and a review:
1. Testimonials are gathered, owned, and managed by the business that provided the service/product.
2. Reviews are collected and managed by a third party, without the business being involved in the process

ReviewHero Pro Testimonials

Testimonial
     
ReviewHero Pro is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-28
     
I love everything about Reviewhero-pro! Customer service is absolutely suburb. I would highly recommend them to all.
Christopher Kim
2020-08-28
     
Reviewhero-pro is wonderful! They take care to create professional responses in a timely manner. Thanks to David Hall and the amazing team.
Brandon Shaw
2020-08-28
     
They allow us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. They are the best! Thanks!
Tameem Azizi
2020-08-26
     
I recommend reviewhero-pro to all.
Trevor Donovan
2020-08-26
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 25 minutes.
Isahak Khachatryan
2020-08-26
     
Thanks again!
Jordan Keglovits
2020-08-22
     
It has always been a pleasure to work with Reviewhero Pro. I love working with them and enjoy the results. Highly Recommended.
Daniel Berg
2020-08-22
     
David Hall and his staff at Reviewhero Pro are awesome! I would recommend them to anyone who is serious about their online presence.
John Bosco
2020-08-22
     
EXCELLENT customer service is matched equally by their skills! Thanks, David Hall.
James White
2020-08-22
     
Awesome company! Everyone is easy to work with and their response time is always prompt. Thanks, David Hall.
Mike Allen
2020-07-31
     
Reviewhero-Pro has followed through with everything they promised, also having the ability to respond immediately to patient concerns is invaluable.
Tai Tran
2020-07-31
     
Reviewhero_Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Alexandra Baron
2020-07-16
     
David was the representative that helped us out and he was EXTREMELY patient and helpful.
Jason Kirby
2020-07-10
     
Julio Moraes
2020-07-10
     
My overall experience with them has been outstanding. ReviewheroPro has followed through with everything they promised and more.
Steven Soliman
2020-07-08
     
Extremely simple to use, and perfectly designed.
Chad Fuss
2020-06-16
     
Customer support and education online reputation are wonderful.
Carole Daniel
2020-06-15
     
Exceptional service that has giving me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Kristin Seeger
2020-06-15
     
We now have a lot of GREAT reviews.
Cesar Montoya
2020-06-15
     
We have had better return on requesting reviews using this opposed to two other paid request sites we have used in the past with our SEO.
Forrest Miller
2020-06-11
     
I've used several review request services through the years, Reviewhero-Pro has been the best decision I've made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews.
Ryan Chuman
2020-06-11
     
Exceptional service that has giving me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Asaf Macabi
2020-06-10
     
The experience has been excellent. No one can match the support and friendliest of the staff.
Eric Marquez
2020-06-10
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Karan Joshi
2020-06-10
     
The exceptional quality of employees, responsiveness couldn't be better.
Kristen Finkler
2020-06-10
     
Fantastic people to work with, a system that is easy to implement, and delivers incredible results.
Rafina Gomez
2020-06-10
     
Extremely simple to use, and perfectly designed. You can tell this was thoughtfully designed and tested thoroughly.
Jim Goldman
2020-06-10
     
We went from a handful of Google reviews to over 45 in less than 3 months, which makes a difference in our web marketing.
Anna Nazaryan
2020-06-10
     
So easy to implement and use. Also, I did practically nothing to implement the software and go-live. Recommended to all!
Shahin Beyk
2020-05-30
     
Telma Caneira
2020-05-20
     
The experience has been excellent. No one can match the support and friendliest of the staff. Recommended
Guinness Mark
2020-05-20
     
ReviewheroPro employees are the best part- very responsive and friendly.
Stephen Sweatt
2020-05-18
     
I recommend them.
Annelyse Gomez
2020-05-17
     
Customer service is top-notch and replies immediately with any questions we may have.
Serje Havandjian
2020-05-17
     
My overall experience with them has been outstanding. ReviewheroPro has followed through with everything they promised and more.
Ommar Chavez
2020-05-17
     
It has really helped to boost our online ratings putting us at the top for Google and to "bury" some old negative reviews.
Chad Perkins
2020-05-17
     
I am very happy with the performance of Reviewhero Pro. Their customized report generation system is also top-notch.
Jared Pursley
2020-05-16
     
The platform is easy, intuitive, and gives me what I need most. More importantly, the customer support is stellar.
Dimitri Ramirez
2020-05-16
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. I recommend Reviewhero Pro for any company that takes their reviews seriously.
Fabian Sarache
2020-05-16
     
I've used several review request services through the years, Reviewhero Pro has been the best decision I've made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews.
Philemon Norris
2020-05-16
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I recommended Reviewhero Pro.
Kevin Meyers
2020-05-16
     
Exceptional service that has given me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Charlie Bao
2020-05-15
     
We are happy and Satisfied.
Grogory Lee
2020-05-15
     
working with Reviewhero Pro is a delight. They have a great team that’s doing a good job.
Brian Gross
2020-05-15
     
They allow us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. Our account manager is the best!
Neel Ghanshyam
2020-04-18
     
this really helps to keep on top of my response to our customers. Great Experience!
Hector Leija
2020-04-18
     
I have an easy platform to know how my company is doing with our online presence and NPS scores.
Joseph Duque
2020-04-18
     
Reviewhero allows us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence.
Marc Ebel
2020-04-12
     
They help me to get more potential customers. Highly Recommended !
James Nofziger
2020-04-09
     
Very excellent service, staff was so nice and helpful!
Benita Classen
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Do testimonials really work?

Testimonials work because they aren’t strong sales pitches. They come across in an unbiased voice and establish trust. You’re using real people to show success in your product or service. In the end, your testimonials will be there to convert more prospects into customers as long as you use them correctly.