fbpx

Testimonials

     
ReviewHero Pro is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-27
     
Overall Reviewheropro has been good service & customer service has always been prompt.
Monaly Nicki
2020-10-26
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. Increased Revenue due to more prospective customers. Thanks, David Hall!
Douglas Dunklin
2020-10-26
     
Once it's set up it's user-friendly and you see results almost immediately. Great experience!!
Carolyn Freda
2020-10-26
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes.
Angela Charry
2020-10-26
     
My overall experience with them has been outstanding. ReviewheroPro has followed through with everything they promised and more.
Sebastaan Koning
2020-10-26
     
Reviewhero allows us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence.
Kyst Kit
2020-10-26
     
Exceptional service that has given me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Nava Tanje
2020-10-22
     
It has always been a pleasure to work with Reviewhero Pro. I love working with them and enjoy the results. Highly Recommended.
Cindy Day
2020-10-22
     
fiona murphy
2020-10-21
     
Bari Prange
2020-10-21
     
Raymonde Berens
2020-10-21
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. I recommend this software for any company that takes their reviews seriously. Thanks!
Thomas L. Devis
2020-10-21
     
They allow us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. They are the best! Thanks!
David Thamson
2020-10-21
     
Easy to use, makes getting & understanding customer feedback much better. The reviewhero pro team is awesome! I recommend them.😍😍
Jom Tomi
2020-10-21
     
Using Reviewhero Pro has allowed our practice to truly understand the impression we leave upon our patients. Thanks, David!
Daniel Jayden
2020-10-21
     
Reviewhero is great, very helpful, Responsive, Not pushy. Easy implementation, easy to interpret dashboard. Very functional.
jery mery
2020-10-21
     
Reviewhero-Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and helpful.
joseph powell8
2020-10-21
     
Customer service is top-notch and replies immediately with any questions we may have. I recommend them!
Albert Thomas
2020-10-20
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Eva Anan
2020-10-16
     
We've greatly benefited from their services. We recommend them to all Bizz-owners!
Jeni Austin
2020-10-16
     
Easy to use and provides great feedback for my company. Increased Revenue due to more prospective customers. Thanks, David Hall!
Jennifer Shin
2020-10-16
     
Great Experience!
Marimart Paulbitski
2020-10-16
     
Reviewheropro allows us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. very quick to respond and always on point!
Michael Nguyen
2020-10-16
     
The "Reviewhero" is great, very helpful, Responsive. Easy implementation, easy to interpret dashboard. Very functional. Thanks, David Hall!
Stewart Chang
2020-10-14
     
The implementation process was very easy and free. There was no pressure or initial payment to move forward with the trial. Once it's set up it's...
Stewart Chang
2020-10-14
     
The implementation process was very easy and free. There was no pressure or initial payment to move forward with the trial. Once it's set up it's...
Steven Steven
2020-10-12
     
A Great customer service has always been prompt. Recommended...
Jesse Vigil
2020-10-12
     
Reviewhero has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and helpful. Our online reviews have increased tremendously in the year...
Dante Pride
2020-10-10
     
I've appreciated how well designed it is, the quick responsiveness when running reports, the options for seeing numerous data sets, and the excellent support I've received from the reviewhero team.
Christopher Roden
2020-10-10
     
Reviewhero-Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and helpful. Our online reviews have increased tremendously in the...
Philemon Norris
2020-10-05
     
The staff at the Reviewhero has been professional, thorough, and extremely helpful. Thanks, David Hall.
Xavier Hernandez
2020-10-05
     
I've used several review request services through the years, Reviewheropro has been the best decision I've made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews.
Avendano Julio
2020-10-05
     
The customer service is incredible. Solely for that, we recommend it. The program works great, and patients have complimented the ease of giving a review...
Ryne Bessler
2020-10-05
     
We now have a lot of GREAT reviews. Thanks!
Willie Edmondson
2020-10-02
     
I am happy with the performance of the Reviewhero Pro. Their customized report generation system is also top-notch.
Patrick Silva
2020-10-02
     
I love how I can catch negative reviews and respond to them before they end up on Google. Their service is the reason I have a 4.8-star rating! I also love...
Aydin Hau
2020-10-02
     
Overall Reviewheropro has been good service & customer service has always been prompt. The only issue is when I do need assistance finding the info for...
Jimmy Ledoux
2020-10-01
     
Reviewhero help us to generate more reviews, increase reputation score, and automate customer communication! Thanks, David Hall!
Joseph Pratchenko
2020-09-27
     
The company gives us great ideas on how to improve our online presence. I'm happy with them. Thanks, David Hall!
William Ferguson
2020-09-27
     
Once it's set up it's user-friendly and you see results almost immediately. Great experience! Thanks, Reviewhero Team!
Daniel Doft
2020-09-27
     
I Highly recommended them!
John Budny
2020-09-23
     
The Reviewhero team was responsive and helpful and made implementation a breeze. The hardest part is claiming on the Google listings!
Jeff Brown
2020-09-23
     
My overall experience with them has been outstanding! Reviewhero-Pro has followed through with everything they promised and more.
Nielsen Jeff
2020-09-22
     
Reviewhero is great, very helpful, Responsive, Not pushy. Easy implementation, easy to interpret dashboard. Very functional.
James Speights
2020-09-22
     
Customer service is top-notch and replies immediately with any questions we may have. I recommend them!
Christopher Roden
2020-09-22
     
The experience with Reviewhero-pro has been excellent. No one can match the support and friendliest of the staff!
Spencer Wightman
2020-09-22
     
Customer support is amazing. The Reviewhero Pro team is responsive, detail-oriented, and diligent. Thanks, David Hall!
Ryan Davis
2020-09-22
     
Reviewhero works as advertised and has helped us to increase our online reputation! Thanks to David and his great team!
Samuel Salom
2020-09-15
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Daren Gottlieb
2020-09-13
     
Highly Recommend!
Christopher Kerosky
Showing 51 to 100 of 300 entries
« Previous Next »
9