Testimonials

     
ReviewHero Pro is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-18
     
Regina Lopes
2020-06-18
     
Tamara Moreira
2020-06-18
     
Crislaine Moraes
2020-06-18
     
Marilia Souza
2020-06-18
     
Isabela Santos
2020-06-18
     
carlos mota carvalho
2020-06-18
     
flavia bernardes
2020-06-18
     
anderson andrade
2020-06-18
     
Pietra Cardoso
2020-06-18
     
Jessica Araújo
2020-06-16
     
Customer support and education online reputation are wonderful.
Carole Daniel
2020-06-16
     
Fantastic people to work with, a system that is easy to implement, and delivers incredible results.
Hisu Fuli
2020-06-16
     
They listened to our requirements, pitched some ideas, and delivered way before the deadline. Full points to them!!!
Matthew Snowden
2020-06-16
     
The implementation is easy. Monitoring of the surveys and online reviews are all accessible under one login.
Alexandra Baron
2020-06-16
     
The exceptional quality of employees, responsiveness couldn't be better.
David Miller
2020-06-15
     
I've used several review request services through the years, Reviewhero Pro has been the best decision I've made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews.
Rachelle Camoesas
2020-06-15
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes..
Mila Kotlarsky
2020-06-15
     
Exceptional service that has giving me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Kristin Seeger
2020-06-15
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Alexandra Baron
2020-06-15
     
We now have a lot of GREAT reviews.
Miss july
2020-06-15
     
We now have a lot of GREAT reviews.
Cesar Montoya
2020-06-15
     
We have had better return on requesting reviews using this opposed to two other paid request sites we have used in the past with our SEO.
Forrest Miller
2020-06-11
     
I've used several review request services through the years, Reviewhero-Pro has been the best decision I've made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews.
Ryan Chuman
2020-06-11
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes.
Narek Postajian
2020-06-11
     
Exceptional service that has giving me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Asaf Macabi
2020-06-10
     
The experience has been excellent. No one can match the support and friendliest of the staff.
Eric Marquez
2020-06-10
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Karan Joshi
2020-06-10
     
The exceptional quality of employees, responsiveness couldn't be better.
Kristen Finkler
2020-06-10
     
The implementation is easy. Monitoring of the surveys and online reviews are all accessible under one login.
Nick Kenney
2020-06-10
     
Customer support and education online reputation are wonderful.
Alik Ekmekchyan
2020-06-10
     
Fantastic people to work with, a system that is easy to implement, and delivers incredible results.
Rafina Gomez
2020-06-10
     
Reviewhero_Pro has been fantastic to work with. Their entire team is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Matthew Snowden
2020-06-10
     
Extremely simple to use, and perfectly designed. You can tell this was thoughtfully designed and tested thoroughly.
Jim Goldman
2020-06-10
     
I've appreciated how well designed it is, the quick responsiveness when running reports, the options for seeing numerous data sets, and the excellent support I've received from the reviewheroPro team.
Nick Bronk
2020-06-10
     
We went from a handful of Google reviews to over 45 in less than 3 months, which makes a difference in our web marketing.
Anna Nazaryan
2020-06-10
     
We have realized benefits from using the software because it has significantly improved our online review presence.
Jeff Walker
2020-06-10
     
So easy to implement and use. Also, I did practically nothing to implement the software and go-live. Recommended to all!
Shahin Beyk
2020-05-30
     
Iara Passos
2020-05-30
     
Telma Caneira
2020-05-30
     
Viviane Mileide
2020-05-30
     
Zelia Novais
2020-05-30
     
Jaqueline Gomes
2020-05-20
     
The experience has been excellent. No one can match the support and friendliest of the staff. Recommended
Guinness Mark
2020-05-20
     
ReviewheroPro employees are the best part- very responsive and friendly.
Stephen Sweatt
2020-05-19
     
They allow us to focus on our business instead of worrying about our online presence. Our account manager is the best!
Mirela Rodrigues silva
2020-05-19
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I recommended Reviewhero Pro.
Brenda Sobral
2020-05-19
     
Exceptional service that has given me the power of having a positive google ranking.
Salvatore U Malese
2020-05-19
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I recommended Reviewhero Pro.
Regina Silva
2020-05-19
     
working with Reviewhero Pro is a delight. They have a great team that’s doing a good job.
Gabriel Alves
2020-05-19
     
We are happy and Satisfied.
Ivan lima
Showing 51 to 100 of 150 entries
« Previous Next »