fbpx

A testimonial is a third party statement that comments on how good someone or something is. By strategically placing website testimonials on a dedicated ‘Testimonials’ page, as well as on your ‘About Us’ page, product pages, and more, you can convince interested users that you’re worth their trust.

What is the difference between a testimonial and a review?

Let's define a testimonial and a review:
1. Testimonials are gathered, owned, and managed by the business that provided the service/product.
2. Reviews are collected and managed by a third party, without the business being involved in the process

ReviewHero Pro Testimonials

Testimonial
     
ReviewHero Pro is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-29
     
ReviewHero Pro has really exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
John Smith
2021-05-26
     
They are the best! David is quick to respond and always on point!! Thanks! They are the best! David is quick to respond and always on point!!
Emily Mia
2021-05-25
     
Awesome experience with reviewhero pro team 👍
Freelancer Gaurob
2021-05-22
     
I love working with them and enjoy the results. I highly recommended them.
Julia Hemmings
2021-05-22
     
ReviewHero Pro has helped me build my business reputation significantly. As a litigation attorney, reviews are imperative.
George Jeacob
2021-05-22
     
Their service was outstanding! We took a conservative approach to year one, and we're excited to advance a bit more in a year.
Pippa Paige
2021-05-22
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 30 minutes.
Donna Lawrence
2021-05-22
     
I appreciate the expertise that these guys have brought to my business. I am loving this!
Arlene Born
2021-04-21
     
Responsive, Not pushy. Easy implementation, easy to interpret reports. Very functional. Immediate results from unsatisfied patients.
Mia Oliver
2021-04-21
     
The knowledge and experience that they have combined with their ability to execute rapidly are impressive.
Harly Queen
2021-04-21
     
They provide valuable feedback that we can use to make any necessary changes. I recommend them!
Noah Thumas
2021-04-21
     
I am a believer and a lifelong customer! Highly recommended
Lucas Noah
2021-04-21
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Tom Bark
2021-04-21
     
From front end scheduling, office cleanliness, how my staff is doing, and personal data that I can use to improve on patient care, this software has been essential in bettering my practice.
Tom Bark
2021-04-21
     
I love working with them and enjoy the results. Highly Recommended.
Jeki Pol
2021-04-21
     
I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes.
Mia Khalifa
2021-04-21
     
I recommend this software for any company that takes their reviews seriously. Increased Revenue due to more prospective customers. Thanks!
Anna Mario
2021-04-21
     
People tell us the reason they call and select our firm is because of positive reviews.Just wow service!
Hannah Smith
2021-04-21
     
Just wow, service!
Wanda Simpson
2021-04-21
     
Highly Recommend!
Logan Bam
2021-04-21
     
The information we have collected from the survey mode has been very helpful not only in training our staff but making changes within our practice
Lusi Huk
2021-04-21
     
Once it's set up it's user-friendly and you see results almost immediately. Great experience!!
Harry Leo
2021-04-03
     
They provide great services for our company. We recommend Reviewheropro software for any company that takes its reviews seriously.
Rose Roux
2021-04-03
     
Reviewhero Pro has performed a great service for me so far and looks to continue working with them.
Irina Vasilenko
2021-04-03
     
I love the Amazing way I can get negative feedbacks and react to them before they end up on Google. It was to begin. I recommend them.
flower purple
2021-02-15
     
Reviewhero Pro have performed a great service for me so far and look to continue working with them.
John Dickson
2021-02-15
     
They provides great services for our company. We recommend Reviewheropro software for any company that takes their reviews seriously.
Marc Huffman
2021-01-13
     
Very good service. They're very carefully with our things! Next time we take service again, definitely gonna call them up.
Velma Berry
2021-01-12
     
They are Fast and very easy ! Mike was great and very professional process.
Agnes Bennett
2021-01-11
     
I love the Amazing way I can get negative feedbacks and react to them before they end up on Google. It was to begin. I advised them
Ella Wilson
2021-01-10
     
Highly recommend!!!
Monique Garrett
2021-01-09
     
Very courteous. No complaints. Thank you for the job well done!
Marilyn Guerrero
2021-01-08
     
Exactly what I needed.
Courtney Bryant
2020-12-26
     
Punctual company ReviewHero pro.They are loving guy.i love this company and recommended
Alvin J. Watson
2020-12-25
     
Jeffery Bordes
2020-12-22
     
I highly recommend them, they give me regular reports and follow up with regular visits. always at the end of a phone line if I need them.
Annette Stevens
2020-12-21
     
Team have performed a great service for me so far and look to continue working with them as my business grows.
Kerry Hodges
2020-12-17
     
Very highly recommended .Thanks to all the team for the great work
Joy Lambert
2020-12-17
     
Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Active internet marketing really helped us with what we were looking to achieve. Thanks guys.
Marie petra
2020-12-16
     
Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Active internet marketing really helped us with what we were looking to achieve. Thanks guys.
Horn Albert
2020-12-15
     
The whole process of dealing with them has been very easy, they offered a face to face consultation and took the time to understand my business needs and objectives.
Mark Stephen
2020-12-14
     
I can't be more pleased with ReviewHero Pro and how they handled the situation and construction.
Denise Reavis
2020-11-14
     
ReviewHero Pro has helped me build my business reputation significantly. As a litigation attorney, reviews are imperative.
Chloe Jones
2020-11-12
     
RHP is the best online reputation management agency we’ve come across.
Samantha Morris
2020-11-10
     
Ease of use, price, customer support, quarterly check-in calls. Reviewhero gives us great ideas on how to improve online presence.
Adrian cody
2020-11-10
     
ReviewHero Pro has really helped my medical practice grow. These guys are the best!
William Cooper
2020-11-09
     
The reviewhero-pro works as advertised and helped us to increase our online reputation. Highly Recommend.
Bailey Pollard
2020-11-09
     
ReviewHero Pro has helped me get the reviews that are helping my business grow. I just landed the largest catering job I've ever had.
Shari Richards
2020-11-09
     
Reviewhero Team has done a fantastic job for us, Potential increment in online reviews.
Matthew York
2020-11-08
     
Great Results! We get over 32 reviews in less than two months, definitely makes a difference in our google rankings.
David Bond
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »

Do testimonials really work?

Testimonials work because they aren’t strong sales pitches. They come across in an unbiased voice and establish trust. You’re using real people to show success in your product or service. In the end, your testimonials will be there to convert more prospects into customers as long as you use them correctly.